Professors

Stiles

Divisional Head o.Univ.Prof. Richard STILES MA Dip LD Dr. hc²

Consulting Hours: Mo. 10:45 – 11:30
Pls register in consultation list in the office.
Tel +43 (0)1-58801-261 17
eMail richard.stiles@tuwien.ac.at

Berger

ao. Univ. Prof. Dr. Eva BERGER
Consulting Hours: Mo. 11:00 – 12:00
Tel +43 (0)1-58801-261 11
eMail eva.berger@tuwien.ac.at

Office Management

martens

Kerstin MARTENS
Office Hours: Tu – Fr 10:00-12:00 Uhr
Tel +43 (0)1-588 01-261 10
eMail kerstin.martens@tuwien.ac.at

Scientific Staff

Gasienica

Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing. Beatrix GASIENICA-WAWRYTKO
Consulting Hours: by appointment only
Tel +43 (0)1-58801-261 30
eMail beatrix.gasienica-wawrytko@tuwien.ac.at

Hagen

Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.  Katrin HAGEN
Consulting Hours: by appointment only
Tel +43 (0)1-58801-261 16
eMail katrin.hagen@tuwien.ac.at

Mauri

Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing. Annalisa MAURI
Consulting Hours: by appointment only
Tel +43 (0)1-58801-261 13
eMail annalisa.mauri@tuwien.ac.at

ruland

Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Gisa RULAND
Consulting Hours: by appointment only
Tel +43 (0)1-58801-261 18
eMail gisa.ruland@tuwien.ac.at

Trolf

Senior Scientist Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Norbert TROLF
Consulting Hours: by appointment only
Tel +43 (0)1-58801-261 12
eMail norbert.trolf@tuwien.ac.at

Non-scientific Employees financed by third-party

Birli

Projektm.(fr.DV) Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Dr.  Barbara BIRLI ECLAS office, JoLA editorial assistant
eMail info@eclas.org
Web www.eclas.org

Lecturers

breiling
Consulting Hours: by appointment only
Tel +43 (0)1-58801-261 14
eMail meinhard.breiling@tuwien.ac.at

Study Assistants

Amesberger
Tel +43 (0)1-58801-261 40
eMail raimund.amesberger@tuwien.ac.at
Daniel Kruml

Daniel Kruml
Tel +43 (0)1-58801-261 26
eMail daniel.kruml@tuwien.ac.at

Zwoelfer

Friederike Zwölfer

Tel +43 (0)1-58801-261 26
eMail friederike.zwoelfer@tuwien.ac.at

Guests

Mexi_Alexandru

Alexandru MEXI
PhD student, landscape arch.
alx.mexi@gmail.com
+40 766 411 343 ; +40 745 41 32 32
May-July 2018

Former Guests

Toth

Dipl.-Ing Attila TOTH PhD Student
Dissertation Green Infrastructure of the Rural Settlement and its Surrounding Landscape
eMail at.attilatoth@gmail.com
Home-University:
Slovak University of Agriculture in Nitra,
Dpt. of Garden and Landscape Architecture.

zhao

Jing ZHAO
Project Research on the Method of Landscape Design from the Perspective of Visual Art
Home University:
Tianjin University

ichinose

GuestprofessorTomohiro ICHINOSE
eMail 
tomohiro@sfc.keio.ac.jp
Web web.sfc.keio.ac.jp
Home University:
Keio University, Tokio/ Japan

gaborova

Lucia GABOROVA
eMail luuu.gabor@gmail.com

istvan

Istvan VALANSZKI MSc PhD Student
eMail 
istvan.valanszki@uni-corvinus.hu